RDS Charter members

Rho Delta Sigma was chartered on January 15, 2016. The members shown above: R. Shawn Chester, Osco Williams, Michael Winslow, Michael Beck, Dr. Bobby Griffin, Eric Myers, Dr. Danyel Barnes, Khary Hunt, Eric Harper, Tim Mason Jr., Brad Leak, Tracy Clark, Dan Copes and Kevin Lockett (not shown).